You're only a few seconds away from using Clutterpad!

Secure it by using 6 characters or more plus at least one number.
You have selected the Bronze plan. more
By clicking on the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Refund policies.

30-Day Free Trial

You can cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up and we won't charge you a cent. After that, you can cancel your account at any time without notice and, if you do cancel your account, we won't charge you again. However, charges already incurred up until your cancellation won't be refunded. We also don't prorate for partial months.

Do I get a free trial if I upgrade?

You get a 30-day free trial on all paying plans only if you sign up for a paying plan now. You can always downgrade later if you want. There is no free trial if you upgrade from a free account to a paying account.

Can I change my plan at any time?

Yes you can! Simply click on the "My Plan" link in Clutterpad at the top right of each page and you'll see all your options.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

No. Clutterpad is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you'll be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again.

What payments do you accept?

We use Stripe to power our payments and accept Visa, Mastercard and other major cards.

Any questions?

If you have questions about Clutterpad or the sign up process just submit a support request and we'll get right back to you.